May Schedule

Thursday, May 12

6:00pm – RAYA AND THE LAST DRAGON

9:00pm – THE HANGOVER / EASY A • Double Feature

Friday, May 13

6:00PM – ENCANTO

9:00pm – SPIDER-MAN: NO WAY HOME

Sunday, May 15

6:00PM – THE GREATEST SHOWMAN

9:00pm –SHANG-CHI and the Legend of the Ten Rings

Wednesday, May 18

6:00PM – TROLLS: WORLD TOUR

9:00pm – GET OUT

Thursday, May 19

6:00PM – MONSTERS, INC

9:00pm – THE SUICIDE SQUAD

Friday, May 20

6:00PM – CRUELLA

9:30pm – DUNE

Wednesday, May 25

6:00PM – FROZEN 2

9:00pm – THE CONJURING (2013)

Thursday, May 26

6:00PM – INCREDIBLES 2

9:15pm – ANCHORMAN: LEGEND / NAPOLEAN DYNOMITE • Double Feature

Friday, May 27

6:00PM – MOANA

9:15pm – THE CONJURING: DEVIL MADE ME DO IT / READY OR NOT • Double Feature

Saturday, May 28

6:00PM – JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL

9:15pm – SPIDER-MAN: NO WAY HOME

Sunday, May 29

6:00PM – ENCANTO

9:15pm – JURASSIC PARK

REMEMBER!

Ticket price is per vehicle, NOT per person.  Purchase only ONE ticket PER vehicle. $25 per vehicle.

 

MACOMB COUNTY DRIVE-IN MOVIES 2022